“Happy Little Girl” – a vector illustration for sale.

Posted on November 11, 2009

0


Hello, everybody, all three of you ^^. Today I have a thing to brag about.
I just finished and posted a new illustration on GraphicRiver, an Envato Marketplace. I have put a lot of effort in this, and got a better – $3 value for single use licence. I was inspired by children again. Here is a preview watermarked image, and if you happen to need something like this, you know what button to hit! Personally I think this illustration is of a high standard, so I am hoping for more sales. Wanna contribute to that?

Click on the picture to go to the item’s page. You will be able to see other items I put to sale, only two of them for now.

Happy Little Girl, a vector illustration for sale, made by zhille

Happy Little Girl, a vector illustration for sale, made by zhille

Posted in: Illustration, Vector