Time for sketches again!

Posted on April 10, 2010

1


Matsumoto Kurokita, samurai of hearts

Being a big sloth that I am, I often have drawings I never finish, because I fear I will ruin them by making a mistake in the inking process. That was the case this time, too! I was making concepts of various characters, and I left those concepts “un-inked” because I like them more that way. My tool of choice was a good old technical pen that I love so very very much.

The characters involved in this post are really a bunch of randomness, since I am trying to make up another story and another setting not in any way linked to my current Angel Inc. brand. My first better idea was to make this setting a SciFi parody. There is a lot of text in Serbian, don’t let it confuse you, even though you won’t understand a thing if you can understand my language, haha

Here you go, I hope someone will like these as I did 🙂

Matsumoto Kurokita, samurai of hearts

Matsumoto Kurokita, samurai of hearts


gotika-jogurtika

gotika-jogurtika


CyberSerb

CyberSerb


Doodle


inverse-swearing-censoring drone

