Atheistoons – Atheism and religion related cartoons

Posted on July 1, 2011



I’ve been really inactive, better say – lazy, about this blog, and it’s time to make some new posts. I’ll try and update this blog with all the stuff that I’ve been drawing for myself in the period from May to yesterday. I’ll try and divide everything in bunches based on style, theme etc. Let’s start with some cartooning.

As some of you know, I’m an atheist, and of those, I tend to call myself an aggressive atheist(one who will not shut up and be politically correct sometimes). I made a few religion-bashing cartoons for a start-up user-contributed atheism website called http://www.atheistconnect.org. I’ve decided to put them up here, even though it is very likely they will insult someone.

I’m not really concentrated because a bunch of drunken fellows sing loudly on a corner nearby, so I’ll just upload the images 🙂

**IMPORTANT NOTICE >> POLITICALLY INCORRECT ANTI-RELIGION CARTOONS AHEAD.**

Posted in: Illustration